Contact Info

CORPORATE OFFICE
SCO 670, TOP FLOOR, SECTOR 70,
MOHALI, PUNJAB-160071, INDIA
Phone: +91-9056233322


REGD. OFFICE/ WORKS
NH-95, LUDHIANA HIGHWAY, MORINDA BY-PASS,
VILLAGE MADOULI, MORINDA, DISTT ROPAR
PUNJAB-140143 INDIA
Phone: +91-9216040046, 9216988991

Our Corporate Office Location

BRANCH OFFICE DETAIL
STATES BRANCH OFFICES BRANCH INCHARGE CONTACT NO. E-MAIL
BIHAR Patna Rajeev Singh +91 9557300664 rajeev@promark.co.in
EASTERN UP & MADHYA PRADESH Lucknow Abhay Pratap Singh +91 9216130030 up@promark.co.in
HARYANA Mohali Sushil Kumar +91 9216988993 sushil@promark.co.in
HIMACHAL PRADESH & JAMMU and KASHMIR Pathankot & Dharamshala Sandeep Sharma +91 9216988989 sandeep@promark.co.in
JHARKHAND Patna Raj Bahadur Singh +91 9997879909 rbsingh@promark.co.in
NORTH-EAST STATES Mohali Sibbi Gill +91 9115115208 sibbi@promark.co.in
PUNJAB Mohali Paramjeet Singh +91 9216088991 paramjeet@promark.co.in
RAJASTHAN & GUJARAT Jaipur Bachanpal Singh +91 8288081464 bachanpal@promark.co.in
SOUTHERN STATES Mohali Abhayjit Sekhon +91 8288081462 abhay@promark.co.in
WEST BENGAL, ODISHA & CHATTISGARH Mohali Anu Rani +91 9216899889 anu@promark.co.in
WESTERN UP & UTTRAKHAND Bareilly Vaseem Khan +91 9216140040 vaseem@promark.co.in

KEY PERSONS

P S Brar
Cell: 092169 88990
E-mail: brar@promark.co.in

Ashwani Kumar
Cell: 092168 99880
E-mail: ashwani@promark.co.in

Business Hours:
Monday to Saturday: 9 AM to 6 PM
Sunday : non-working

Our Regd. Office/Works Location

Feedback






captcha