CORPORATE OFFICE

  •    F-22, Phase 8, Industrial Area, Sector       73, Sahibzada Ajit Singh Nagar,       Mohali, Punjab-160069, India
  •   info@promark.co.in
  •   +91-9056233322, 9216899889

REGD. OFFICE/ WORKS

  •   NH-95, Ludhiana Highway, Morinda      BY-Pass, Village Madouli, Morinda,      Distt Roper Punjab-140143 India
  •   info@promark.co.in
  •   +91-9216040046, 9216988991

Get in Touch






    Customer Care :1800 1038 878

    KEY PERSONS

    P S Brar

    •   092169 88990
    •   brar@promark.co.in

    Ashwani Kumar

    •   +91-9216899880
    •   ashwani@promark.co.in

    Business Hours:

    •   Monday to Saturday: 9 AM to 6 PM
    •   Closed on Sunday
    BRANCH OFFICE DETAILS
    •      New Delhi
    •    +91 9891525925
    •    puneet@promark.co.in
    •      Puneet Sharma
    •       Pathankot, Punjab
    •    +91 9216988989
    •    sandeep@promark.co.in
    •      Sandeep Sharma
    •     Ranchi, jharkhand
    •    +91 6201979477
    •    david@promark.co.in
    •      Lionel David
    •     Raipur, Chhattisgarh
    •    +91 7888492227
    •    manish@promark.co.in
    •      Manish Lange
    •    Jaipur, Rajasthan
    •    +91 7743002542
    •    delhi@promark.co.in
    •    Krishan
    •      Patna, Bihar
    •     +91 8288081461
    •     rajeev@promark.co.in
    •       Rajeev Kumar
    •      Lucknow, UP
    •     9557300662 , 9216130030
    •    up@promark.co.in
    •     Abhay Pratap Singh
    •     Bareilly, UP
    •     +91 9216140040
    •      vaseem@promark.co.in
    •       Vaseem Khan
    •      Srinagar, J&K
    •    +91 7743002540
    •     kashmir@promark.co.in
    •      Ali Maqsood Khan
    •      Mohali, Punjab
    •     +91 7888398429
    •     harsimran@promark.co.in
    •      Harsimrandeep Singh
    •      Shimla, HP
    •     +91 6283286716
    •     dinesh@promark.co.in
    •      Dinesh Sharma
    •      Mumbai, MH
    •     +91 7888398738
    •     salesit@promark.co.in
    •      Diksha Sharma